Final Saturday

I was back in maniac ward swinging from bodies. I got sick at about 10pm but after a rest and some food I went back to it! The director went through and I bit him on the arm armor. LOL. People didn’t think that I would. It was a great moment.
Dialog used:
“weeeee!!!!”
“peek-a-boo! They’re watching you”
“bite”
“they are always watching”
I also said nursery rhymes and singing little ditties.

I was complimented quite a few times. That made me feel good about being the new person.

Sad news… The barge “Fear at Navy Pier” sank from the high winds and 25′ waves.

Leave a Reply

